Computer Warehouse Group Appoints new Non-Executive Directors

CWG Logo

Following the resignation of Mr Ravi Sharma from the board of Computer Warehouse Group Plc (CWG), the company has announced the appointment of Dr. Olusegun Oso as a Non-Executive Director.

The company also announced that Mr. Emmanuel Ijewere has retired from the board after attaining the retirement age for Directors.

Mr. Oso who replaces Mr. Sharma is representing the Abraaj Group, a leading private equity investor in global growth markets.

He was described as a seasoned professional with experience spanning various field including healthcare deliver, investment banking and private equity.

Prior to joining Abraaj in 2010 Mr. Oso was co-head of investment Banking at Afrinvest West Africa where he advised on M&A and Capital raising transactions in financial services, telecommunications and Manufacturing

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *